Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

3.5

Overall really good - slightly disappointed that they wouldn't keep the car in the showroom premises an extra few days for us which caused us issues - surprising for mini - expected more understanding - realise it was end of month but let down a bit.

15 June 2017

service

5

The people at Slough go out of their way to be helpful. Faye gets a mention!

15 June 2017

service

5

I am always kept updated on my car whilst in the care of Mini, service received always of a high standard

14 June 2017

service

2

It took 3 trips before the issue was resolved.

13 June 2017

sales

5

Loved the experience from start to finish. Ellie listened to me and delivered to my requirements. A great product and super salesroom. The final reveal was priceless.

12 June 2017

service

5

From first call to paying the bill everybody was helpful, courteous and kept me informed. My car also got a well needed clean which was really appreciated and the issue I had with the car appears to have been resolved.

12 June 2017

sales

5

Nafisa Ramzan was very helpful, friendly and professional and made me feel very welcome and a valued customer

10 June 2017

service

5

Great thanks to Faye

10 June 2017

service

1

When we purchased the car we were told a service was included in the first year. When we booked the service we were made to pay over £300 and told the service was only available for the first 4 months of purchase.

09 June 2017

sales

5

Fabulous, professional and friendly service from start to finish. Particularly Chris Jenkins and Charley.

08 June 2017

service

5

Appointment fixed during the weekend, reminders given, cordially treated, regular updates on the job and job completed in little time

07 June 2017

service

5

Very happy!

07 June 2017

service

5

Job was done at the time agreed within the timescale agreed

06 June 2017

service

5

My car was collected and returned spotlessly ckean in good time

02 June 2017

service

5

staff friendley and kept me up to speed while i waited for my Mini

02 June 2017

service

4

Everyone I have dealt with has been professional, friendly and accommodating

31 May 2017

sales

5

Very informative and helpful staff

31 May 2017

service

5

Excellent customer care

29 May 2017

service

5

It was an MOT. I was able to book in on the day of my choice and wait at the centre, I was offered coffee while there and kept updated. I also received a video of my MOT check. All round a very pleasant and helpful experience as always.

29 May 2017

service

5

Service experience was everything I expected

28 May 2017

service

5

.

24 May 2017

service

5

Very professional

17 May 2017

sales

5

Professional, friendly and efficient

17 May 2017

service

5

Droped me home and returned my car to my home even though I had not booked this so must have been organised on the spot.

16 May 2017

service

5

Saw my (unwashed) car very clean& shiny after the service; it only states that staff must have looked after it during servicing; waiting area is great-good coffee and biscuit avail unlimited; wifi avail too; to add, i was kept amused by mini display

16 May 2017

sales

5

Nafiesa was very helpful and pleasant to deal with. She made buying the car very easy

16 May 2017

service

5

Courtesy car provided, job completed on time.

15 May 2017

service

5

friendly staff, MOT completely painlessly

15 May 2017

service

3.5

Still hear whining noise from engine

13 May 2017

sales

4

Nafiesa Ramzan gets 5/5 stars BUT before she became our sales adv we popped in as the showroom was shutting on a Sat; the receptionist took our details for someone to call us back but nobody did, & a few times our calls weren't returned by others.

13 May 2017

service

4

Very happy with my experience, could only have been better if coffee/snacks were help yourself (I was offered and served a coffee when I arrived but I was there over two hours!). Liked the video I was sent with my car on the ramps.

12 May 2017

sales

5

Very professional team. Made to feel very welcome. My exchange/sale went through within 7 days and I was kept fully up to date with progress.

10 May 2017

sales

5

The staff were very patient and did not rush me to buy. I was kept informed about what was happening.

09 May 2017

sales

5

Great service and an easy process

09 May 2017

service

3

Service was friendly, however needs a bit of Polish.Only reason for scoring down was that it was not explained what the service update was on the car and found upon driving away all my sat nav and radio history had been deleted. Very frustratg.

06 May 2017

service

4

A routine service so no great shakes

06 May 2017

service

4

It did take a whole day to update software- which was an "enhancement", or a minor recall.

05 May 2017

sales

5

Staff were friendly and welcoming. Process was made very simple

03 May 2017

sales

5

Amaizing and very personal service from all staff. Especially Alex was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful throughout the process. I went to few other mini dealers but Mini Slough was definitely the best one.

02 May 2017

service

4.5

All issues solved satisfactory

28 April 2017

service

5

Because everything was perfect from booking, to having my car collected from work, to being updated, sent videos of my beloved car being checked over, it being cleaned and polished to having it delivered back to me by two happy gentlemen!

27 April 2017

service

5

Quick efficient service

25 April 2017

service

2

Young lady checking us in was less than polite in fact quite rude. Did not ring us back re tyre issue we had and have not reset the computer as it is still saying service required.

21 April 2017

service

5

Your operator selected a Saturday booking that coincided with our return to the uk The mot was carried out within 3 hours and our mini passed

21 April 2017

service

5

Friendly service. Coffee. Car valeted.

21 April 2017

service

3

The customer service was very good, as was the video sent to shoe me the issues with my car. However, the costs that mini quote are so drastically out of kilter with other options. e.g. a tyre for my JCW is £100 more from mini than online (fitted)

20 April 2017

service

5

Customer service is always on point

20 April 2017

service

5

Smooth process

20 April 2017

service

2

Collected car hours lateNo calls to update me on when collection would be - I did all the chasingCar then not completed same dayI was given a discount (after I asked) which is why I gave 2 stars not one

20 April 2017

service

5

Always a first class service from your team and apart from the bill for a new tyre (!) due to a pothole, it's a pleasure to be looked after by them. As usual, Faye proved to be excellent & efficient.