Customer Reviews.
Drop down Button Drop down Button < £ £ > Teaser Link Arrow co2

Customer Reviews.

service

5

Jus good service and staff

18 March 2020

service

3

Micro filter and oil change £282

17 March 2020

service

4

I was continuously informed of what was happening with my vehicle. I managed to get a lift home as I have a bad knee. I was also picked up from my home when my car was ready as I could not walk the distance. So thank you for that extra bit of service

13 March 2020

sales

5

Staff know me well by now. I know what I want in my car and its a very easy experience

11 March 2020

service

5

all done in a timely manner

09 March 2020

service

5

Booked in quickly. Keeping me informed

05 March 2020

service

5

Courteous, professional and friendly staff.

03 March 2020

service

5

Seamless assistance.

01 March 2020

service

5

Very happy sat and waited for work to be done and nice coffee why I waited ??

28 February 2020

service

5

The staff there are all very friendly and welcoming. They all treated me with such respect and kindness.

26 February 2020

service

5

It's my daughters car and I wanted peace of mind that the car was safe and in good condition.

24 February 2020

service

5

All questions fully answered and work carried out efficiently.

24 February 2020

service

5

Painless, quickly available slot, good people and service done.

24 February 2020

service

5

Good service

22 February 2020

service

5

Imran and the team were great

18 February 2020

service

5

All went well.

18 February 2020

service

5

It was Sytner Slough. Friendly and helpful staff and the process was easy and smooth.

17 February 2020

sales

5

The salesperson George was very helpful and also the Business Manager Tony

17 February 2020

sales

5

The showroom is a very welcoming place to come, relaxed atmosphere no pressure to buy anything.

14 February 2020

service

5

I have consistently received excellent customer service.

14 February 2020

sales

4.5

A few scratches on roof during delivery

09 February 2020

service

4

Staff and overall service couldn't be faulted. Was able to wait and work while my car was in for MOT and service.

09 February 2020

service

5

Inspection was done to our entire satisfaction.

07 February 2020

sales

4

I thought they'd be more at the delivery end. The unveiling is great but low value things such as flowers, mini umbrellas or a little mini for my child would have made the experience go from good to one I'd tell everyone about

05 February 2020

service

5

Completely satisfied with the service, there was a problem with my car and I was offer a loan car for the rest of the weekend and my car was delivered back on Monday Morning - thank you Cameron & MINI most appreciated.

04 February 2020

service

3

Had to bring the car in a second time, as the initial fault was not picked up. Staff were friendly and welcoming.

03 February 2020

service

5

Very professional, kept me updated, resolved my issue.

02 February 2020

service

5

nice team, great waiting room

31 January 2020

service

5

Because I was completely satisfied. Imran was most helpful.

31 January 2020

service

4

Excellent all around, couldn't really fault it. Icing on the cake would be to have a fast charge facility to recharge electric or hybrid Minis whilst on site.

28 January 2020

service

5

Everything done to my satisfaction

28 January 2020

service

5

Overall experience was very easy and the staff all friendly.

27 January 2020

service

4

We were kept well informed as to the status of the vehicle

27 January 2020

service

4

Unfortunately car needs a return visit!

27 January 2020

service

5

Premium service

27 January 2020

service

5

Informative at all times

24 January 2020

service

5

Quick turn around

24 January 2020

sales

4

Just organised from start to finish as expected from a quality dealer

23 January 2020

service

4.5

Friendly staff, professional environment.

22 January 2020

service

5

Great service and communication

22 January 2020

service

1

The car has always been serviced by Sytner M/head. The spark was supplied by them, fitted by them and removed by them. But still this is a grey area according to Mini !

21 January 2020

service

5

Excellent

20 January 2020

service

5

Brilliantly helpful & friendly team.

15 January 2020

service

3

Underwhelmed by: i. car sent to a subcontractor for MOT; ii. long wait for simple work; iii. costly. BUT excellent staff who explained tech. clearly, were courteous, etc.

15 January 2020

service

5

We couldn't ask for more than the service that we received, professional, polite and more important informative about our car that sets your mind at rest for the miles ahead. Thank you

10 January 2020

sales

5

Felt very well looked after by all the staff that saw to me and like always they present the car amazingly.

08 January 2020

service

5

All tasks completed and video health check.

06 January 2020

service

5

polite, comfortable surroundings as I waited for the car

03 January 2020

service

3.5

Not impressed by the cost of a new battery

02 January 2020

service

5

It all went very well.