Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

5

No issues

13 July 2021

service

5

All work was done. I like the video of my car showing and being transparent about everything.

11 July 2021

sales

5

Everyone we were dealing with were courteous and professional

10 July 2021

sales

5

Completely satisfied with the service I received. The Sales rep Ashley Peterson provided a first class service at all times and made sure to be on hand to answer any questions I had and explain all to me from Purchasing through to delivery.

09 July 2021

service

5

No unexpected costs

06 July 2021

service

5

Carried out service on time and kept up to date on progress.

04 July 2021

service

4

Who knows what actually takes place 'under the bonnet' for the service and MOT but seemingly all has been carried out as required. Good debrief by service receptionist on phone when she advised me that car was ready to pick up.

02 July 2021

sales

5

Excellent. Courteous staff.

02 July 2021

service

4

Comfortable easy-going reception

28 June 2021

service

5

Superb!

26 June 2021

sales

5

Everything was great.

22 June 2021

service

4

Very helpful from start to finish.

20 June 2021

service

5

Always efficient and friendly

19 June 2021

service

5

I had to have two pieces of work done to my car, I was initially told that this would take two days understandable, but as I now live some distance from Slough I asked if there was anyway in which the work could be done in a day and it was, fantastic

17 June 2021

sales

5

Even throughout lockdown the staff were always available and answered any question promptly.

17 June 2021

service

5

Service was efficient and I was kept informed throughout my wait.

12 June 2021

service

5

Did all that was required.

11 June 2021

sales

5

Could not of asked for more

09 June 2021

sales

5

They made the whole experience, even by telephone, exciting and while you can't beat the in-person/garage experience it was as good as it was ever going to get in these circumstances!

08 June 2021

service

5

Friendly staff

07 June 2021

sales

5

They are very helpful and answering all kind of questions

07 June 2021

service

5

Hannah at Slough was extremely helpful

04 June 2021

service

5

Very professional service, helpful staff.

04 June 2021

service

5

Because they answer all my questions

02 June 2021

service

5

Everything was as it should be.

01 June 2021

service

4

My expectations were set. The service was undertaken efficiently and in the timescale I was given

01 June 2021

service

5

Staff informed me that my service was free because it came as part of the manufacturer's warranty. I was not aware of this because I bought the car second hand.

29 May 2021

sales

5

The Sytner Mini Slough branch has a very welcoming friendly atmosphere. Callum Willerton was very helpful and accommodating, going to great length explaining and demonstrating all options available resulting in a quick sale. Loved the handover!

25 May 2021

service

5

Friendly and efficient staff. Comfortable waiting area

24 May 2021

service

5

Hannah was very pleasant and it was an such efficient service. Called one day car in the next even with a loan car. Very good, thank you.

23 May 2021

service

5

Very smooth process from booking to collection.

23 May 2021

service

5

Service experience was great, Communication with the Service agent was great, regular updates given by phone/email.

21 May 2021

service

5

Very helpful members of staff and very good service

21 May 2021

service

5

Always excellent service. Professional and friendly staff and the COVID protocols made me feel very safe.

18 May 2021

service

5

Was informed of all specific details from the start

10 May 2021

sales

5

I was kept up to date on every stage of the build.

10 May 2021

service

5

Top quality

10 May 2021

service

5

Maidenhead always great service

09 May 2021

sales

5

The dealer was brilliant. Initial test drive was in an older car, and when I requested an extended test drive I was given a brand new car. The salespeople were helpful, answered all my questions and out me under no pressure to buy anything.

09 May 2021

sales

5

Ashley was great throughout, friendly and professional

09 May 2021

sales

5

Callum at Slough was very helpful with my special requests

08 May 2021

service

5

Consistent and friendly throughout and explained everything to me clearly

06 May 2021

service

5

You guys just get it right.

05 May 2021

sales

5

I had no problems at all. Service was very friendly and professional.

04 May 2021

sales

5

This is the 5th Mini bought from Sytner Slough. The team are amazing. Ashley & Jaz made the whole process simple without a visit all done over the phone and via email.

03 May 2021

service

4

Please with while you wait option

01 May 2021

service

5

Work done un a timely manner and cost competitive to other garages.

30 April 2021

sales

5

calls and emails answered quickly.

28 April 2021

sales

4

The new car was delayed three weeks, but I was offered a courtesy car, so no complaints there.

24 April 2021

service

4.5

Overall very satisfied. My previous responses were just observations.